New speaker design/manufacturing business in Melbourne Australia

Posted: March 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

We are just about to launch our range of studio monitors and guitar speaker cabinets under the Lattanzio Audio or Lattanzio brand names…

This represents the very exciting culmination of many years experience and R&D as a music producers, musicians or audio engineers for myself and my business partners.

Our speaker designs are truly unique and deliver state of the art transparency, imaging and accuracy. I know, you’re probably thinking “what else would you say about your own product?” Of course… but naturally we don’t expect you to take our word for it.

Wherever possible we hope you will audition our products for yourself but if that’s not possible we will also be providing testimonials from industry professionals and will be available to answer any questions you may have by phone or email.

Stay tuned for product launches in the coming months.

Cheers

Rokk Lattanzio

Comments
  1. Jed Owens says:

    Dude, you gotta get me some samples. I’m gigging every weekend, and am building a professional studio in my shop by the Will Rogers World Airport in Oklahoma City. You know I will endorse the hell out of that stuff.
    How about a 4×12 cab loaded with Celestion Greenbacks? : ) You rock, bro! Super exciting stuff. Way to go!

  2. How do I get a chance to hear these bad boys? I’m doing lots of production for trailers, TV, film, video games, and other music. I remember you building me a pair once before, years ago.

    • Hey Jodi,
      Great to hear from you and so glad you’re keeping busy making music (not that I excpected anything less from you).. My good mate Justin McCartney will be handling the LA side of things, we should have the first limited production run in a month or so and I’ll make sure he arranges a demo for you. The design has come a long way since the pair I built you back in the day.
      You might also be interested in our guitar speaker cabs which are the first true innovation in guitar speaker box design since Leo Fender introduced the 2×12 Bassman style cabs in the middle of last century.
      The Lattanzio Audio web site with all info will be launched in 2-3 weeks.
      Also a Youtube video featuring two of my 12” guitar cabs in stereo and mono configuration should be up around the same tine.

      cheers
      Rokk

Leave a Reply

